Committee Members

The following are the Committee members of BAS for the period August 2019 to July 2021. Please contact any of them if you want to find out more or get involved with BAS activities.

Dr Doreen Tan


Dr Sheela Reuben


Mr Jayaker Sowpati


Mr Mohan Prasanna


Mr Shaun Soon

Assistant Secretary

Mr Benson Ng

Assistant Treasurer

Dr SP Sivalingam

Committee Member

Dr Mok Chee Keng

Committee Member

Dr Sini Mathew

Committee Member

Mr Roger Chua

Committee Member